Translator Reviews ( English → Japanese )
Rating: 50 / 0 Reviews / 16 Jul 2012 at 09:56
English
Select Your Company’s Growth Engine
According to Eric Ries, there are three engines of growth startups can use, including viral, sticky, and paid. To select your startup’s primary engine of growth, you must first determine the projected customer lifetime value (CLV) of an average user of your product.
For example, if you create an iOS app that costs the user $1.99 and you have no additional ways to generate revenue from that user the CLV is about $1.40 after Apple takes its cut.
Japanese
会社の起動源を選択しましょう
Eric Riesによると、新規企業にはウイルス、粘着、支払済の3つの成長エンジンが挙げられる。
新興企業の核となる成長エンジンを選択するには、平均的な顧客の生涯価値(CLV)を定める必要があります。
たとえば、$1,99でiOSのアプリを作成した場合、アップルに$1,40を支払った後はCLVとして追加の費用が発生しません。